Explore Software

Search SoftPilot

Suggestions list published SoftPilot pages. Press Enter to search everything.

Sales Engagement software profile

Instantly

Visit Instantly website (opens in a new tab)

Instantly is a cold outbound platform with unlimited email accounts, deliverability tools, a lead database, CRM and AI agents. Outreach plans start at $47 a month ($37.60 yearly) for 1,000 contacts and 5,000 emails, and bundles add lead credits. It suits founders, SDR teams and agencies sending cold email at volume.

SoftPilot Editorial Team · Facts last verified · Desk research: not tested hands-on

Pros and cons

Strengths

  • Unlimited email accounts on Growth and Hypergrowth
  • Hypergrowth covers 25,000 contacts and 125,000 emails a month for $97
  • Bundles combine sending with lead-database credits
  • AI Reply Agent, AI BDR and other agents available
  • Start free with no credit card

Limitations

  • Lead data costs extra outside bundles
  • Trial length is not stated
  • Email-focused; no LinkedIn steps listed
  • You still pay separately for sending domains and mailboxes

What is Instantly?

Instantly is a cold outbound platform. Its Outreach product sends email campaigns from unlimited connected email accounts, with deliverability tools (warmup), and it sells a separate Lead Database, a CRM, email verification, website visitor identification, inbox placement testing and AI agents such as an AI Reply Agent and AI BDR. Outreach plans and lead-credit plans are priced separately or as bundles.

Who should use Instantly?

  • Founders, SDR teams and agencies sending cold email from many mailboxes.
  • Teams that also need leads: bundles include Instantly credits for its B2B lead database.
  • Not ideal for CRM-centred enterprise sales teams that need coaching and forecasting.

Instantly pricing

Outreach planMonthlyYearly (per month)Uploaded contactsEmails/month
Growth$47$37.601,0005,000
Hypergrowth$97$77.6025,000125,000
Light Speed$358$286.30100,000500,000
EnterpriseCustom100,000+500,000+
Source: Instantly pricing page, USD, checked 20 Oct 2026. Growth and Hypergrowth list unlimited email accounts.

Bundles combine outreach and lead credits: Starter $94/month ($85 yearly) with 1,500 credits, Scale $194 ($175) with 5,000, and Agency $555 ($500) with 10,000. Credit-only plans start at $47/month ($37.60 yearly) and include access to a database Instantly describes as 450M+ B2B leads. Instantly says you can start free with no credit card; the trial length is not stated.

Ease of use and implementation

SoftPilot has not tested Instantly hands-on. “Unlimited email accounts” covers connecting mailboxes, not buying them: budget for sending domains and mailboxes, warm them up, and verify lists before launch.

Instantly compared with close alternatives

ToolEntry plan, monthlyContacts / emails per monthMailboxes
InstantlyGrowth $471,000 / 5,000Unlimited
SmartleadBase $392,000 / 6,000Unlimited
lemlistEmail $69 ($55 yearly)Not stated / 50,000Unlimited
Official pricing pages, checked 20 Oct 2026.

Should you shortlist Instantly?

Shortlist Instantly if you send cold email from many mailboxes and want outreach and lead data from one vendor, with bundles that combine both.

Look elsewhere if you want LinkedIn and calling in the same sequence (consider lemlist or Reply.io), or the lowest entry price for email only (consider Smartlead Base).

Instantly FAQs

Does Instantly charge per email account?

No. Its Growth and Hypergrowth plans list unlimited email accounts. Plans are capped by uploaded contacts and emails per month instead.

Are leads included?

Not in outreach-only plans. Leads use Instantly credits, sold in credit plans from $47 a month or in Starter, Scale and Agency bundles.

Is there a free trial?

Instantly says you can start free with no credit card required. Its pricing page does not state a trial length.

Sources and methodology

This profile is desk research: SoftPilot has not tested this product hands-on. Facts come from the sources below, checked on the dates shown. Prices, plans and limits change often; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. How we research software.

  1. Instantly pricing accessed 20 Oct 2026
  2. Instantly homepage (products) accessed 20 Oct 2026
  3. Smartlead pricing accessed 20 Oct 2026
  4. lemlist pricing accessed 20 Oct 2026

SoftPilot earns nothing from the links on this page. Found an error? Request a correction.

← All Sales Engagement software